Full Rocksmith 2014 Songs List: The Complete Track List

Share on Facebook0Tweet about this on TwitterShare on Reddit0Share on Google+1Digg thisShare on StumbleUpon0

The full Rocksmith 2014 songs list is finally upon us, as Ubisoft today revealed the complete Rocksmith 2014 track list. We’ve covered the gradually growing list of songs in Rocksmith 2014, but this is the first time we’ve seen the full roster of music.

Rocksmith 2014 allows players to plug any real guitar or bass directly into their Xbox 360, PS3, PC or Mac to begin their musical journey. Rocksmith 2014 will launch for all four of those platforms on Oct. 22. In addition to its launch-day tracks, more Rocksmith 2014 music will be available after launch in the form of paid and free DLC.

At launch, though, the full Rocksmith 2014 songs list will look like this:

  1. Aerosmith – Walk This Way
  2. Alice Cooper – No More Mr. Nice Guy
  3. Alice In Chains – Stone
  4. Arctic Monkeys – R U Mine?
  5. Avenged Sevenfold – Bat Country
  6. Bob Dylan – Knockin’ On Heaven’s Door
  7. Boston – Peace Of Mind
  8. Bush – Machinehead
  9. B’z – ultra soul
  10. Def Leppard – Pour Some Sugar On Me (2012)
  11. Deftones – My Own Summer (Shove It)
  12. EarlyRise – Wasteland
  13. Fang Island – Chompers
  14. Foo Fighters – Everlong
  15. Gold Motel – Brand New Kind Of Blue
  16. Green Day – X-Kid
  17. Iron Maiden – The Trooper
  18. Jack White – Sixteen Saltines
  19. JAWS – Stay In
  20. Joe Satriani – Satch Boogie
  21. Kiss – Rock And Roll All Nite
  22. La Sera – Love That’s Gone
  23. Magic Wands – Black Magic
  24. Mastodon – Blood and Thunder
  25. Minus The Bear – Cold Company
  26. Monster Truck – Sweet Mountain River
  27. Muse – Knights Of Cydonia
  28. Nirvana – Heart Shaped Box
  29. Oasis – Don’t Look Back In Anger
  30. Pantera – Cemetary Gates
  31. Paramore – Now
  32. PAWS – Sore Tummy
  33. Queen – We Are The Champions
  34. Radiohead – Paranoid Android
  35. Ramones – Blitzkrieg Bop
  36. Ratt – Round And Round
  37. Red Fang – Wires
  38. R.E.M. – Losing My Religion
  39. Rise Against – Savior
  40. Rush – The Spirit Of Radio
  41. Screaming Females – Rotten Apple
  42. Slayer – War Ensemble
  43. Splashh – All I Wanna Do
  44. System Of A Down – Hypnotize
  45. Tak Matsumoto – GO FURTHER
  46. The Dear Hunter – Stuck On A Wire Out On A Fence
  47. The Kinks – You Really Got Me
  48. The Police – Every Breath You Take
  49. The Rolling Stones – Paint It, Black
  50. The Shins – For A Fool
  51. The Smashing Pumpkins – Cherub Rock (with pre-order only)
  52. The Smashing Pumpkins – The Chimera
  53. The Who – My Generation
  54. Tom Petty And The Heartbreakers – Mary Jane’s Last Dance
  55. Weezer – Say It Ain’t So
  56. White Zombie – Thunder Kiss ‘65

Note the “with pre-order only” reference on the Smashing Pumpkins single. That’s not a typo. If you want to hear that track as part of your Rocksmith 2014 songs list, you’ll have to grab the game early. You can pre-order it here from Amazon, or check out Ubisoft’s Store.

Players already owning the previous version of Rocksmith (released in 2011) will be able to augment their Rocksmith 2014 songs list by importing all tracks that were included in the first version (an extra cost will apply). Each song from the first version has been revamped to support all of the new features including Automatic Tone Switching, Articulation, Timing and Instant Riff Repeater. Additionally, the DLC bought for Rocksmith will be compatible with Rocksmith 2014 at no extra cost.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *