Muse Tracks Join the Rocksmith 2014 DLC Lineup

Ubisoft has added five new tracks from Muse to the Rocksmith 2014 DLC roster. The tracks bolster what's already an impressive Rocksmith 2014 song list.


Ubisoft today released a new batch of Rocksmith 2014 DLC, as the Muse DLC pack for Rocksmith 2014 is now available for download. The five-song pack is available as a bundle-like single purchase, or the new additions to the Rocksmith 2014 song list can be purchased individually.

The Muse Rocksmith 2014 DLC is available on both the Xbox 360 and PlayStation 3. PC and Mac versions are also available via Steam. The PS3 version does come with a caveat, though. The new Muse songs are available individually today on the PlayStation Network, but the five-song pack won’t be available until January 7.

The Muse songs included in this Rocksmith 2014 DLC pack are “Supermassive Black Hole,” “Stockholm Syndrome,” “Time Is Running Out,” “Hysteria” and “Muscle Museum.”

If you buy the songs individually they cost $2.99 each. The five-song pack costs $11.99.

Rocksmith 2014 Edition is the sequel to 2011′s Rocksmith, which taught more than 1.5 million players how to play the guitar by enabling players to plug any real guitar or bass with a standard quarter-inch jack directly into their Xbox 360, PS3, PC or Mac. Rocksmith 2014 Edition includes new features, new modes, optimized tracking and responsiveness, and completely redesigned interface, new techniques and tunings, and much more. Aspiring guitarists can now learn to play guitar in just 60 days with Rocksmith 2014 Edition.

Loading Disqus Comments ...